Contact Us

Main Office  

Department of Renewable Resources
University of Alberta
751 General Services Building
Edmonton, AB T6G 2H1
CANADA
Phone 780-492-4413

   
Auxiliary Office    

Department of Renewable Resources
University of Alberta
442 Earth Sciences Building
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E3
CANADA

     
How to Find Us  

U of A Campus Map

     
Administration/Executive  

Ellen Macdonald
Department Chair
Office: 751 General Services Building
Phone: (780) 492-6722
Email: ellen.macdonald@ualberta.ca

Sarah Gooding
Assistant Chair (Research/Academic)
Phone: (780) 492-8313
Email: sarah.gooding@ualberta.ca

Alex Drummond
Manager (Facilities/Field School)
Phone: (780) 492-2056
Email: alex.drummond@ualberta.ca

Andreas Hamann
Associate Chair (Graduate Programs)
Office: 733 General Services Building
Phone: (780) 492-6429
Email: andreas.hamann@ualberta.ca

Miles Dyck
Associate Chair (Undergraduate Programs) 
Office: 338A Earth Sciences Building
Phone: (780) 492-2886
Email: mdyck@ualberta.ca


 
General Inquiries   Christie Nohos
Phone (780) 492-4413
Fax (780) 492-4323
Email rrquestn@ualberta.ca
     
Undergraduate
Program Inquiries
 

Faculty of Agricultural, Life & Environmental Sciences student services
Phone: (780) 492- 4933 OR
1-800-804-6417 (Western Canada)
Fax (780) 492-0097
Email questions.ales@ualberta.ca

     
Graduate Program
Inquiries
  Prospective Students/Admissions
Phone (780) 492-2873
Email grad.ales@ualberta.ca

Current Students
Phone (780) 492-5131
Email rrgrads@ualberta.ca
     
Research Inquiries   Marina Offengenden
Research/Academic Initiatives Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-6039
Email marina.offengenden@ualberta.ca
     
Communications    Cait Wills
Phone:(780) 492-8127
Email: cait.wills@ualberta.ca
     
Website Inquiries   Geneviève Beaulieu
Phone: (780) 492-9047
Email: gmb@ualberta.ca
     


780.492.2886




780.492.2886